The Chunkster Challenge


Now I’m getting back into the swing of things: My first challenge!

I’m going for the Chunkster Challenge 2009, specifically the Chubby Chunkster category.

2 books, 450 pages or longer

And I have all year to finish.

Which books to read, that is the question…for another post!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Chunkster Challenge

  1. Tara says:

    Hi!You have won my drawing for one of five copies of The Little Giant of Aberdeen County!Please email me your address and I will send it on to a representative of Hachette Books who will be mailing the books out.Congratulations!Tara

    Like

Leave a Reply

