Thoughts for Thursday – Chugging

You know, I am pretty brain dead at this point, and all I can say is: Thank GOD once again for RIP Challenge! It’s such a fun activity to look forward to this time of year. I’m midway through Northanger Abbey (waiting for the Gothic to kick in), and I’m still looking for my copy of I Am Legend. In between I snuck in Dr. Jekyll & Mr. Hyde, which, like Dracula, is so different from many cinematic adaptations I’ve seen that it was quite a satisfying literary discovery.

Events reminder!

Take the Horror Short Story Short Challenge (see post above) & while you’re at it, why not write one? Carl V. is hosting the Tiny Creepy Story contest over at Stainless Steel Droppings.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

